Past Presidents

  Name Terms of Office
The 6th President Mariko, Hasegawa Apr.2017 to Mar.2023
The 5th President Yasunobu, Okada Apr.2014 to Mar.2017
The 4th President Naoyuki, Takahata Apr.2008 to Mar.2014
The 3rd President Keiichi, Kodaira Apr.2001 to Mar.2008
The 2nd President Eizi, Hirota Apr.1995 to Mar.2001
The 1st President Saburo, Nagakura Oct.1988 to Mar.1995