Academic Exchange Agreement with overseas universities / institutes

Country of Region University/Institute Date of Agreement
China Lanzhou University November 12, 2019
Republic of Korea The University of Science and Technology May 25, 2005
France École Centrale de Nantes November 8, 2019
France Université Paris-Saclay February 8, 2020
Russia Novosibirsk State University March 12, 2020
Norway UiT The Arctic University of Norway November 07, 2019
Italy Università di Bologna July 20, 2020
Indonesia Universitas Gadjah Mada Fakulta Ilmu Budaya December 27, 2019
USA University of Hawaii at Manoa February 28, 2018
China Southwest Jiaotong University School of Physical Science and Technology May 20, 2020
Thailand Chulalongkorn University Faculty of Science April 1, 2010
Thailand Kasetsart University Faculty of Science March 29, 2011
Thailand Vidyasirimedhi Institute of Science and Technology September 5, 2018
Malaysia University of Malaya Faculty of Science March 24, 2014
Germany Friedrich Schiller University Jena Institute for Solid State Physics July 17, 2020
Russia Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University January 23, 2019
Georgia Georgian Technical University February 13, 2019
Republic of Korea Korea University College of Medicine November 18, 2019
Republic of Korea Pusan National University November 10, 2022
Taiwan National Taiwan University College December 28, 2017
Taiwan National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University March 7, 2023
Vietnam Vietnam National University of Science Faculty of Biology February 8, 2017
Vietnam Vietnam National University of Agriculture Faculty of Animal Science February 15, 2017
Vietnam Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences Institute of Archaeology February 20, 2017
Bangladesh Jahangirnagar University Faculty of Biological Sciences October 9, 2018
India Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Thiruvananthapuram March 27, 2020
Slovenia University of Ljubljana Biotechnical Faculty August 28, 2018